Upcoming Conference Calls

2019 calls to be announced


Roberta

Final 2018 call:
EMC² Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
What's Winter Got To Do With It?

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern
Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 12 Noon Australia/Canberra

Roberta

A discussion of self-healing and staying healthy all year with the support of AIM and a balanced self-care routine, despite the abundance of things we can and do acquire.


Call completed
You can still listen to the recording.




© 1998-2014 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved